Dead Heavens, the project from Walter Schreifels (Vanishing Life, Gorilla Biscuits, Rival Schools, Quicksand, and more), Paul Kostabi (Youth Gone Mad, White Zombie, Psychotica), Drew Thomas (Youth of Today, Bold, Into Another), and Nathan Aguilar (Cults), have a new record Whatever Witch You Are which will be out on June 16. As of today, you can head into a local indie record shop and pick up a 7” featuring “Away From The Speed” and “Isn’t Wrong” for only $2, and receive a coupon for $2 off of the LP! Rollover your home state to find a shop in your area.